Home » About the EUI » Alumni » Contacts

Contacts

Communications Service


Barbara Ciomei

Email: alumni@eui.eu

Tel. [39] 055 4685221 , Int. 2221

Fax [39] 055 4685 354

Office: SA-MN272 Villa Salviati 

Postal Address


Alumni Association

European University Institute

Villa Salviati

Via Bolognese 156 – 50139 Firenze – ITALY

Alumni Association Executive Committee

Emails:

Despina Chatzimanoli: despinissima@gmail.com; Despina.chatzimanoli@eba.europa.eu;

Costanza Hermanin: costanza.hermanin@opensocietyfoundations.org;

Christina-Maria.Loli: charazois@gmail.com; christina-maria.loli@alpha.gr;

Fabian Breuer: Fabian.BREUER@oecd.org;

Carsten Schneider schneiderc@ceu.hu

Alumni Directory

Please contact us at alumni@eui.eu to confirm your current email and postal addresses.

If you would like to have access to the Alumni Directory, please email alumni@eui.eu .

 

Page last updated on 16 December 2014