Home » About the EUI » Alumni » Contacts

Contacts

Communications Service


Barbara Ciomei

Email: alumni@eui.eu

Tel. [39] 055 4685221 , Int. 2221

Office: Badia Fiesolana BF045 

 

Elisa Bartolini

Email: alumni@eui.eu

Tel. [39] 055 4685287, Int. 2287

Office: Badia Fiesolana BF045 

 

Postal Address


Alumni Association

Communications Service

European University Institute

Badia Fiesolana

Via dei Roccettini 9

50014 San Domenico di Fiesole (FI)

Italy

Alumni Association Executive Committee

Emails:

Despina Chatzimanoli: despinissima@gmail.com; Despina.chatzimanoli@eba.europa.eu;

Sacha Garben: sacha.garben@coleurope.eu

Christina-Maria.Loli: charazois@gmail.com; christina-maria.loli@alpha.gr;

Fabian Breuer: f.breuer@eib.org

Carsten Schneider schneiderc@ceu.hu

Alumni Directory

Please contact us at alumni@eui.eu to confirm your current email and postal addresses.

If you would like to have access to the Alumni Directory, please email alumni@eui.eu .

 

Page last updated on 09 February 2017