Home » Departments and Centres » Academy of European Law » People

People

Nehal Bhuta

Co-Director, Academy of European Law

Professor of Public International Law, Department of Law

Working Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish (passive)

Tel.  [+39] 055 4686 542  (Int.3542)

Fax. [+39] 055 4686 200  (Int.3200)

Email nehal.bhuta@eui.eu

Personal webpage

bhuta2

 

Marise Cremona 

Co-Director, Academy of European Law

Professor of European Law, Department of Law

Working Languages: English, French, Italian

Tel. [+39] 055 4686 558
Fax [+39] 055 4686 200

Email marise.cremona@eui.eu 

Personal webpage

fotoCremona

 

Claire Kilpatrick

Co-Director, Academy of European Law

Professor of International and European Labour and Social Law 

Working Languages: English, French, Italian

Tel. [+39] 055  4686 214 / 241

Fax [+39] 055 4686 200

Email: Claire.Kilpatrick@eui.eu

Personal webpage

Claire Kilpatrick
 

Anny Bremner

Coordinator, Academy of European Law

Managing Editor, European Journal of International Law

Working Languages: English, Italian, French

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN 237

Tel. [+39] 055 4686 555 (Int. 3555)

Email anny.bremner@eui.eu

AnnyBremner2

 

Joyce Davies

Administrative Assistant, Academy of European Law

Administrative Director, European Society of International Law

Working Languages: English, Italian, French

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN 237

Tel. [+39] 055 4686 512 (Int. 3512)

Email joyce.davies@eui.eu

JoyceDavies2

 

Valentina Spiga

Project Assistant, Academy of European Law 
and European Society of International Law

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN 237

[currently on leave]

Email valentina.spiga@eui.eu

Spiga2

 

Hélène Debuire Franchini

Project Assistant, Academy of European Law 
and European Society of International Law

Working Languages: French, English, Italian, German

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN 237

Tel. [+39] 055 4686 511 (Int. 3511)

Email helene.debuire@eui.eu

Helene Franchini Picture
 

Page last updated on 12 April 2017