Home » Departments and Centres » History and Civilization » People » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

Anna Coda Nunziante

Anna Coda Nunziante

Departmental Coordinator

[+39] 055 4686 276 (Int. 3276)

anna.coda@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN235

Italian, English, French, German

 
Serena Belligoli

Serena Belligoli

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 548 (Int. 3548)

serena.belligoli@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN224

Italian, English, French, Portuguese

Working with Prof F. Romero and on the PanEur1970s Project (funded by ERC)

 
Fabrizio Borchi

Fabrizio Borchi

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 362 (Int. 3362)

fabrizio.borchi@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN227

Italian, English, French, German

Working with Profs Y. Cassis, A. Etkind, J. Flores and L. Riall

 
Laura Borgese

Laura Borgese

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 427 (Int. 3427)

laura.borgese@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN246

Italian, English, French

Working with Prof L. Passerini and on the BABE Project (funded by ERC)

 
Miriam Curci

Miriam Curci

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 391 (Int. 3391)

miriam.curci@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN227

Italian, English, Spanish

Working with Profs R. Grafe, L. Molà, C. Unger and S. Van Damme

 
Francesca Parenti Ricciardi

Francesca Parenti Ricciardi

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 541 (Int. 3541)

francesca.parenti@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN246

Italian, English, French, German, Spanish

Working with Profs L. Downs, P. Judson, P. Kolář and A. Thomson

 
Benjamin Whitlock

Benjamin Whitlock

Trainee

[+39] 055 4686 489 (Int. 3489)

benjamin.whitlock@eui.eu

Villa Salviati, SA-MN224

English

 
Serge Noiret

Serge Noiret

Information specialist, History and Civilization

[+39] 055 4685 348 (Int. 2348)

serge.noiret@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF091

French, English, Italian, Dutch

 

Tommaso Gambassi

IT User Support Officer  

tel icon[+39] 055 4685 600 (Int. 2600)

mail iconContact through EUI Helpdesk

place iconVilla Salviati, SAMN282

language iconItalian, English

       

         Tommaso Gambassi

Page last updated on 16 January 2017