Home » Departments and Centres » Law » People » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Eleonora Masella

Eleonora Masella

Departmental Coordinator

eleonora.masella@eui.eu

Italian, English, French, Spanish

(on leave until March 2018)

 
Rossella Corridori

Rossella Corridori

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 577 (Int. 3577)

rossella.corridori@eui.eu

Villa Salviati- Manica, SAMN229

Italian, English, German, French

Working with Profs. B. de Witte, Peter Drahos and F. Francioni, First Year/LL.M. programme, attendances and credits, researchers’ administration, web editor

 
Laurence Duranel

Laurence Duranel

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 761 (Int. 3761)

laurence.duranel@eui.eu

Villa Salviati- Manica, SAMN220

French, English, Italian, Spanish

Working with Profs. M. Cremona, C. Kilpatrick, U. Petersmann, G. Sartor and J. Scott, web coordinator

 
Olga Lupu

Olga Lupu

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 306 (Int. 3306)

olga.lupu@eui.eu

Villa Salviati- Manica, SAMN222

Romanian, English

Working with Profs. N. Bhuta, D. Curtin, S. Grundmann and G. Monti, working papers

 
Agnieszka Monika Lempart

Agnieszka Monika Lempart

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 275 (Int. 3275)

agnieszka.lempart@eui.eu

Villa Salviati- Manica, SAMN220

Polish, English

Working with Profs. G. Halmai and U. Sadl, researcher selection procedure, working groups, Visiting Students, web editor

 
Machteld Nijsten

Machteld Nijsten

Information specialist, Law

[+39] 055 4685 259 (Int. 2259)

machteld.nijsten@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF099

Dutch, Italian, French, English

 

Claudia de ConciniCdConcini

Project Associate 

tel icon[+39] 055 4686 267 (Int. 3267)
mail iconclaudia.deconcini@eui.eu
place iconVilla Salviati, SA-MN222
language iconItalian, English, German

Working with ACTIONES project, Profs.H.-W. Micklitz and M. Scheinin, researchers’ missions, web editor

Tommaso Gambassitommaso-gambassi-120x140

IT User Support Officer

tel icon[+39] 055 4685 600 (Int. 2600)
mail iconContact through EUI Helpdesk
place iconVilla Salviati, SA-MN280
language iconItalian, English

 

Page last updated on 27 July 2017