Home » Departments and Centres » Law » People » Professors



Current Professors

The Law Department is staffed by resident full-time professors who are appointed to the EUI usually for a period of eight years, and visiting professors who may be appointed on a short-term basis to teach a particular seminar. The Faculty comes from a wide range of universities throughout Europe and beyond.

Part-time Professors

  • Fabrizio Cafaggi - ACTIONES
  • Mel Marquis - EU Competition Law and Policy  
  • Thomas Roethe - Consumer Law and Policy (1 September 2016 - 31 August 2018)

Page last updated on 29 March 2017