Home » Departments and Centres » Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies » About the Centre » The Team

The Team


Laffan, Brigid

Director of the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies and of the Global Governance Programme

Email: brigid.laffan@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 792 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS035  

Administrative Assistant: Sarah Beck

LAFFAN3
BioButton
 

 

Beck, Sarah 

Administrative Assistant to Prof. Brigid Laffan 

Email: sarah.beck@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 796 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS034
 

 

Bettin, Valentina

Administrative Assistant to the Global Governance Programme, European Union Democracy Observatory, Prof. Anna Triandafyllidou

Email: valentina.bettin@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 807 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS025 
 

 

Boursier, Aurélie

Administrative Assistant to the Migration Policy Centre, Prof. Alessandra Venturini 

Email: aurelie.boursier@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 892 
Office: Villa Malafrasca, VM002

Bousier
 

 

Caldini, Alessandra

Administrative Assistant to the Centre for Media Pluralism and the Florence School of Regulation, Prof. Pier Luigi Parcu 

Email: alessandra.caldini@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 711 
Office: Villa Raimondi, VR005 
Caldini
 

 

Cau, Maria Elena

Project Manager 

Email: mariaelena.cau@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 831  
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS024
CauMariaElena
 

 

Cavallari, Monique 

Conference Organizer 

Email: monique.cavallari@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 790 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS013
no-img
 

 

Di Bartolomeo, Donato

Project Manager

Email: donato.dibartolomeo@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 922 
Office: Villa Raimondi, VR020
Di Bartolomeo
 

 

Elia, Francesca

Administrative Assistant to the Florence School of Banking and Finance, Prof. Fabio Canova, Prof. Elena Carletti 

Email: francesca.elia@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 739 
Office: Villa Raimondi, VR016
francescaelia
 

 

Giamberini, Giorgio 

Graphic Designer

Email: giorgio.giamberini@eui.eu
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 762  
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS038 
GiamberiniGiorgio
 

 

Goei, Mei Lan

Academic Administrator

Email: meilan.goei@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 797 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS138 
Goei2012
BioButton
 

 

Hiltrop, Julia

Administrative Assistant to the Willing to Pay project, Prof. Brigid Laffan, Prof. Sven Steinmo and Prof. Vanessa Grotti 

Email: julia.hiltrop@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 818 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS034
 
HiltropJulia
 

 

Hristova, Ilina

Project Manager

Email: ilina.hristova@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 776
Office: Casale, CA024 
HristovaIlina
 

 

Lanfranchi, Angelika

Administrative Assistant to Prof. Deirdre Curtin, Prof. Philipp Genschel, Prof. Youssef Cassis and RSCAS Working Papers

Email: angelika.lanfranchi@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 946 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS017
no-img
 

 

Linsenmann, Ingo

Executive Coordinator

Email: ingo.linsenmann@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 780 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS037
BioButton
 

  

Lyon, Christine

Administrative Assistant to the Florence School of Regulation  and Prof. Jean-Michel Glachant

Email: christine.lyon@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 878 
Office: Casale, CA023
 

 

Mazzetti, Claudio

Project Manager

Email: claudio.mazzetti@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 884 
Building: Villa Malafrasca, VM003
 

  

Musina, Patrizia

Administrative Assistant to the Florence School of Regulation

Email: patrizia.musina@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 701 
Office: Casale, CA025

Musina
 

 

Ottaviano, Simone

Webmaster

Email: simone.ottaviano@eui.eu  
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 729
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS062
 

 

Paolini, Christopher

Site Technician (Computing Service)

Email: vs-site@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 600 
Office: Limonaia, LI001
paolini
 

 

Pisano, Adelaide

Trainee

Email: adelaide.pisano@eui.eu  
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 459
no-img
 

 

Ragulyte, Justina

Email: justina.ragulyte@eui.eu
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 553
Office: Villa Malafrasca, VM002
no-img
 

 

Saugman, Mia

Administrative Assistant to the Global Governance Programme, Prof. Bernard Hoekman, Prof. Ulrich Krotz and Borderlands project 

Email: mia.saugman@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 973 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS025
 

 

Spagnoli, Elisabetta

Conference Organizer 

Email: elisabetta.spagnoli@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 709 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS012
 

  

St John, Sarah

Administrative Assistant to the Middle East Directions programme, Pierre Werner Chair, Tommaso Padoa-Schioppa Chair, Prof. Luigi Narbone, Prof. Olivier Roy, Prof. Ramon Marimon, Prof. David Levine and Prof.Richard Portes 

Email: sarah.stjohn@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 817 
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS054
St-John
 

 

Torta, Elena

Communications Specialist

Email: elena.torta@eui.eu 
Tel. [+39] 055 4685 - 722
Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS038
TortaElena
 

 

 

Page last updated on 03 April 2017