People

 

HAEU Staff2014

  Staff of the Historical Archives of the European Union, Villa Salviati, Winter 2014   

 

Dieter Schlenker

DieterSchlenker

Director

Working Languages: German, English, Italian, French

Email dieter.schlenker@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 226 (Int. 2226)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN205

 

 Andrea Becherucci

Archivist

Working Languages: Italian, French, English

Email andrea.becherucci@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 623 (Int. 2623)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

Daniel Michael Belardini

Daniel Belardini

IT Assistant

Working Languages: Italian, German, English

Email daniel.belardini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 640 (Int. 2640)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN202

 Gherardo Bonini

Deputy Director, Archivist

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email gherardo.bonini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 630 (Int. 2630)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

Agnès Brouet

Agnès Brouet

Archivist

Working Languages: French, Italian, English

Email agnes.brouet@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 618 (Int. 2618)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

Laura Burgassi

Laura Burgassi

Coordinator

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, German

Email laura.burgassi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 661 (Int. 2661)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN204 

Mary Carr

Mary

Archivist

Working Languages: English, Italian, French

Email mary.carr@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 605 (Int. 2605)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

Evy Chiostri

Archivist

Working Languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish

Email: evy.chiostri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 632 (Int. 2632)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

Dimitri Lazzeri

Dimitri Lazzeri

Porter / Storekeeper / Librarian

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email dimitri.lazzeri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 620 (Int. 2620)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP012

Valerie Mathevon

Archivist

Working Languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish

Email valerie.mathevon@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 629 (Int. 2629)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

Ruth Meyer

Ruth Meyer Belardini

Archivist

Working Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Dutch

Email ruth.meyer@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 621 (Int. 2621)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

Pandelis Nastos

Porter / Storekeeper

Working Languages: French, Italian, Greek, English

Email pandelis.nastos@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 481 (Int. 2481)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN103

Catherine Previti

Archivist

Working Languages: French, German, Italian, English

Email catherine.previti@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 622 (Int. 2622)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

Marco Rulent

Electronic Archives Specialist on Secondment

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email marco.rulent@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 495 (Int. 2495)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN211

Enrico Siena

Financial Officer 

Working Languages: Italian, French

Email enrico.siena@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 608 (Int. 2608)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN203

Monica Steletti

Documentalist

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email monica.steletti@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 662 (Int. 2662)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016 

Giuliano Terzuoli

Giuliano2

System Administrator

Working Languages: Italian, French, English 

Email giuliano.terzuoli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 633 (Int. 2633)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN202

Nino Tieri

Reading Room Assistant

Working Languages: Italian, English, Spanish, French

Email nino.tieri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 649 (Int. 2649)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN103

Niccolò Tognarini

Niccolo Tognarini

Assistant Archivist, Multimedia Collections

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, German

Email niccolo.tognarini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 945 (Int. 2945)

Office : Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

 

Samir Musa

Samir Musa

Archivist, Records Manager

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email samir.musa@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 617 (Int. 2617)

Office : Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

 

Page last updated on 23 January 2014