Home » Research » Historical Archives of EU » People

People

 

HAEU Staff2014

  Staff of the Historical Archives of the European Union, Villa Salviati, Winter 2014  

 

Dieter Schlenker

Director

Working Languages: German, English, Italian, French

Email dieter.schlenker@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 226 (Int. 2226)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN205

DieterSchlenker
 

Juan Alonso Fernandez

Audio-visual Archivist 

Working Languages : Spanish, Catalan, Galician, English

Email Juan.Alonso@EUI.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 243 (Int. 2243)

Office : Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

Juan-Alonso
 

Andrea Becherucci

Archivist

Working Languages: Italian, French, English

Email andrea.becherucci@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 623 (Int. 2623)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

 

Daniel Michael Belardini

IT Assistant

Working Languages: Italian, German, English

Email daniel.belardini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 640 (Int. 2640)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN202

Daniel Belardini
 

Gherardo Bonini

Deputy Director, Archivist

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email gherardo.bonini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 630 (Int. 2630)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

 

Agnès Brouet

Archivist

Working Languages: French, Italian, English

Email agnes.brouet@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 618 (Int. 2618)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

Agnès Brouet
 

Laura Burgassi

Coordinator

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, German

Email laura.burgassi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 661 (Int. 2661)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN204 

Laura Burgassi
 

Mary Carr

Archivist

Working Languages: English, Italian, French

Email mary.carr@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 605 (Int. 2605)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

Mary
 

Evy Chiostri

Archivist

Working Languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish

Email: evy.chiostri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 632 (Int. 2632)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP014

 

 

Johanna Haarala

Trainee

Working Languages: Finnish, English

Email johanna.haarala@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 945 (Int. 2493)

Office: Villa Salviati

JH photo
 

Dimitri Lazzeri

Porter / Storekeeper / Librarian

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email dimitri.lazzeri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 620 (Int. 2620)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP012

Dimitri Lazzeri
 

Fiona Lequeuvre

Assistant Archivist

Working Languages: French, English

Email fiona.lequeuvre@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 659 (Int. 2659)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

 

Fiona
 

Valérie Mathevon

Archivist

Working Languages: French, English, Italian, Spanish

Email valerie.mathevon@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 629 (Int. 2629)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

 

Ruth Meyer

Archivist

Working Languages: German, English, French, Italian, Dutch

Email ruth.meyer@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 621 (Int. 2621)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

 

Samir Musa

Archivist, Records Manager

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email samir.musa@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 617 (Int. 2617)

Office : Villa Salviati, SA-MN104

Samir Musa
 

Pandelis Nastos

Porter / Storekeeper

Working Languages: French, Italian, Greek, English

Email pandelis.nastos@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 481 (Int. 2481)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN103

 

Catherine Previti

Archivist

Working Languages: French, German, Italian, English

Email catherine.previti@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 622 (Int. 2622)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

 

Elisa Rapini

Trainee Archivist

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email elisa.rapini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 945 (Int. 2945)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-IP016

rapini photo
 

Giuliano Terzuoli

System Administrator

Working Languages: Italian, French, English 

Email giuliano.terzuoli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 633 (Int. 2633)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN202

Giuliano2
 

Nino Tieri

Reading Room Assistant

Working Languages: Italian, English, Spanish, French

Email nino.tieri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 649 (Int. 2649)

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-MN103

 

  

Page last updated on 15 July 2016