Home » Services and Admin » ICT Service » Software » Research Software Tutors

Research Software Tutors

 

The ICT Service provides assistance for Research Software through tutors who are Researchers at the EUI. Below is the list of software supported and the relevant contact:
   

SOFTWARE   

TUTOR(S)

CONTACT(S)

ArcGIS

VACANT VACANT

EndNote

PENDING

PENDING

HPC

Ziesemer, Vinzenz (ECO)

Vinzenz.Ziesemer@EUI.eu

MatLab

Winkler, Andreas Sebastian (ECO)

Andreas.Winkler@EUI.eu

LaTeX

MikTeX

Scientific WorkPlace  

Lundstedt, Ludvig (SPS)

Ludvig.Lundstedt@EUI.eu

R

Del Río Rodríguez, Adrián (SPS)
Yastrebov, Gordey (SPS)

Adrian.DelRioRodriguez@EUI.eu 
Gordey.Yastrebov@EUI.eu

Stata

Clemm Von Hohenberg, Bernhard (SPS)
Corekcioglu, Gozde (ECO)

Bernhard.Clemm@EUI.eu 
Gozde.Corekcioglu@EUI.eu

Zotero

Schellekens, Christophe (HEC)

Christophe.Schellekens@EUI.eu

 

Users are invited to contact these research software tutors via email, indicating the nature of the problem they would like to discuss, in order to arrange an appointment for consultation.

Please Note: whenever available, the first column will bring you to a brief introduction/tutorial of the relevant software.

Researchers interested in applying for vacant positions should contact the ICT Secretary for more details.

 

 

Page last updated on 20 December 2016