Home » Services and Admin » Language Centre » People

People

Staff

Nicky Owtram

Language Centre Coordinator

Working languages: English, Italian, French

Email nicola.owtram@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 329, Int. 2329

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD058

Nicky Owtram
 

Antonio Corretto

Language Centre Assistant

Working languages: Italian, English

Email language@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 209, Int. 2209

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD057 

Antonio
 

Nicola Hargreaves

English Teacher

Working languages: English, Italian, French

Email nicola.hargreaves@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 331, Int. 2331

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD059

Nicky Hargreaves

 

Edurne Iraizoz

Spanish Teacher

Working languages: Spanish, Italian, English, French

Email edurne.iraizoz@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 223, Int. 2223

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD048

Edurne Iraizoz

 

Camilla Salvi

Italian Teacher

Working languages: Italian, German, English

Email camilla.salvi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 323, Int. 2323

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD049

CamillaSalvi

 

Silke Tork

German Teacher

Working languages: English, German

Email silke.tork@eui.eu

Tel.[+39] 055 4685 249

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD050

Silke Tork
 

 

Freelance Teachers

Alessandra Becucci

Italian Teacher

Working languages: Italian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish 

Email alessandra.becucci@eui.eu

 

Sylvain Capelli

French Teacher

Working languages: French, Italian

Email sylvain.capelli@eui.eu

uomo

 

Anne-Marie Diogo

French Teacher

Working languages: French, Italian 

Email ann-marie.diogo@eui.eu

donna
 

Alba Forzoni

Italian Teacher

Working languages: Italian, English, Spanish

Email alba.forzoni@eui.eu

donna2

 

Valentina Martelli

Italian Teacher

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email valentina.martelli@eui.eu

valentina martelli
 

Annarita Zacchi

Italian Teacher

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email annarita.zacchi@eui.eu

Annarita Zacchi

 

Jonathan Fitchett

English Teacher

Working languages: English, Italian, French, German

Email jonathan.fitchett@eui.eu

Home university: University of Kent 

https://www.kent.ac.uk/cewl/staff/profiles/english-language/jfitchett.html

me again
 

Page last updated on 30 January 2017