Home » Services and Admin » Real Estate and Facilities Service » People

People

Kathinka España

Director

Working Languages: French, Danish, German, Italian, Swedish, Norwegian, English, Spanish  

Email: kathinka.espana@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 246 / Ext. 2246

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF340

Kathinka Espana
 

Claudio Barzini

Deputy Director

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: claudio.barzini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 384 / Ext. 2384

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF341

 

Laura Bechi

Maintenance Unit & Helpdesk 

Working languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish, Russian

Email: laura.bechi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 422 / Int. 2422

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF339


LauraBechi-Cropped-142x131
 

Cécile Brière

EUI Flats Housing Officer

Working languages: French, Italian, English

Email: cecile.briere@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 412 / Ext. 2412

Office: EUI Residential Apartments Ponte alla Badia A01

 

CecileBriere
 

Fiamma Lorenza Caggiati

Building Officer

Working languages: Italian, English

Email fiamma.caggiati@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 805 / Ext. 2805

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF146

 

Stefano Carfì

Technical Coordinator

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email: stefano.carfi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 380 / Ext. 2380

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF399

 

Dario Centrone

Protocol Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email: dario.centrone@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 364 / Ext. 2364

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF291

Centrone Dario
 

Alessandro Coccioli

Building Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: alessandro.coccioli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 998 / Ext. 2998

Office: Villa Il Poggiolo, VP018

 

Filipa De Sousa

Welcome Unit Officer

Working Languages: Portuguese, English, French, Italian

Email: filipa.desousa@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 727 / Ext. 2727

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF155

 

Ana Rosa Del Castillo Diez

Administrative Coordinator

Working Languages: Spanish, French, Italian, English 

Email: Ana.DelCastillo@EUI.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685407 / Ext. 2407

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF339

AnaRosaDelCastillo
 

Luca Di Rocco

Events Organization Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: luca.dirocco@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 232 / Ext. 2232

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF342

Luca Di Rocco
 

Renato Elia

Print Shop Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: renato.elia@eui.eu  

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 611 / Ext. 2611

Fax [+39] 055 4685 613 / Ext. 2613

Office: Print Shop/Tipografia-VP, TP002

 

Huguette Gonnelli

Building Expert Assistant

Working Languages: Italian, French, English

Email:  huguette.gonnelli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 388 / Ext. 2388

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF401

 

Costanza Lari

Protocol Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: costanza.lari@eui.eu

Tel. +39 055 4685 549 / Ext. 2549

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF291


Costanza Lari
 

Alessandro Masselli

Maintenance Unit 

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email alessandro.masselli@eui.eu 

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 296 / Ext. 2296

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF400 

AlessandroMasselli-Cropped-141x134
 

Luca Meloni

Building and Security Officer

Working Languages: Italian, French

Email: luca.meloni@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 398 / Ext. 2398

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF146

Luca Meloni
 

Gjovalin Nikolli

Building Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, Albanian

Email: gjovalin.nikolli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 546 / Ext. 2546

Office: Villa Salviati, SA-CA012

NikolliGjovalin
 

Gloria Peruzzi

Events Organization Officer

Working Languages: Italian, German, English, French

Email: gloria.peruzzi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 385 / Int. 2385

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF342  

Gloria Peruzzi
 

Walter Pugliese

Building Expert

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email: walter.pugliese@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 242 / Int. 2242

Office: Badia Fiesolana,  BF401

WalterPugliese
 

Giuseppe Ricci

Building Officer

Working languages: Italian, English, French

Email: giuseppe.ricci@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 472 / Int. 2472

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF037

 

Andrea Sacchettini

Building Officer

Working languages: Italian, English

Email: andrea.sacchettini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 539-550 / Int. 2539-2550

Office: Villa Schifanoia, VS020

AndreaSacchettini
 

Federica Sergori

Building Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, French

Email: federica.sergori@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 399 / Int. 2399

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF146


FedericaSergori
 

Fabio Signorini

Trainee

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: fabio.signorini@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 903 / Int. 2903

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF400

 

Gianluca Truppa

Building Officer

Working Languages: Italian, French, English

Email: gianluca.truppa@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 700 / Int. 2700

Office: Convento-SD, SD008

Gianluca Truppa
 

Paola Abruzzese

Crèche Teacher

Working Languages: Italian, English

Email: paola.abbruzzese@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 579-567 / Int. 2579 - 2567

Office: Villino-VS, VL017 

 

Elisabetta Cappelli

Crèche Teacher

Working Languages: Italian, French

Email: elisabetta.cappelli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 579-567 / Int. 2579 - 2567

Office: Villino-VS, VL017

 

Anna Lisa Ceseri

Crèche Teacher

Working Languages: Italian

Email: anna.ceseri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 579-567 / Int. 2579 - 2567

Office: Villino-VS, VL017

 

Manuela Corradossi

Crèche Teacher

Working Languages: Italian

manuela.corradossi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 579-567 / Int. 2579 - 2567

Office: Villino-VS, VL017

 

Cristiana Marcucci

Crèche Teacher

Working Languages: Italian, French

Email: cristiana.marcucci@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 579-567 / Int. 2579 - 2567

Office: Villino-VS, VL017

 
 

Page last updated on 30 November 2016