Home » Services and Admin » Human Resources Service » People

People

 

HumanResourcesServiceStaff of the Human Resources Service, Villa Salviati, Spring 2016  

Jens Behrendt

Director

Working Languages: German, English, French

Email jens.behrendt@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685570 (Int. 2570)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD039

Jens
 

Evangelia Koundouraki

HR Coordinator

Working Languages: Greek, English, Italian, French, Spanish

Email evangelia.koundouraki@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685644 (Int. 2644)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD040

Evangelia Koundouraki
 

Walter Persyn

HR Administrator

Working Languages: French, English, Spanish

Email walter.persyn@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685252 (Int. 2252)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD041

PERSYN
 

Daisy Ferri

HR Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, Spanish

Email daisy.ferri@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685484 (Int. 2484)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD062

Daisy Ferri

 

 

Paula Gori

HR Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, German, French

Email paula.gori@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 46852674 (Int. 2674)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD046

GORI_cropped
 

Sarah Ludemann

HR Officer

Working Languages: German, English, Italian, French

Email sarah.ludemann@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685420 (Int. 2420)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD061

Sarah LUDEMANN
 

Lucia Matteucci

HR Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, German

Email lucia.matteucci@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685335 (Int. 2335)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD043

Lucia Matteucci
 

Gosia Plachta

HR Officer

Working Languages: Polish, English, Italian, Dutch

Email malgorzata.plachta@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685337 (Int. 2337)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD044

Gosia Plachta
 

Morena Rossi

HR Officer

Working Languages: Italian, French, English

Email morena.rossi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685315 (Int. 2315)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD042

Sanguinetti Rossi Morena
 

Susanne Sachs

Training Associate

Working Languages: German, English

Email susanne.sachs@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685741 (Int. 2741)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD060

SACHS
 

Alessandra Torre

HR Officer

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish

Email alessandra.torre@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685674 (Int. 2674)

Office: Convento di San Domenico, SD045

Alessandra Torre
 

Page last updated on 13 March 2017