Home » Departments and Centres » Academy of European Law » Contacts


Directors of the Academy

Nehal Bhuta, Professor of Public International Law

Claire Kilpatrick, Professor of International and European Labour and Social Law 

Joanne Scott, Professor of European Law


Joyce Davies

Tel.  [+39] 055 4686 512

Int. 3512

Postal Address

 Academy of European Law

European University Institute
Villa Salviati
Via Bolognese 156
I-50139 Firenze

Email [email protected]


Page last updated on 14 January 2019