Home » Departments and Centres » Political and Social Sciences » People » Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff


Gabriella Unger

Departmental Administrative Coordinator

  German, Italian, English, French

  [+39] 055 4685 370 (Int. 2370)

  [+39] 055 4685 201

  Gabriella.Unger@eui.eu

  Office: SF-009

  Office hours: Monday - Friday 14:00-16:00

Gabriella Unger
 

Adele Battistini

Administrative Assistant to Profs. S. Bartolini, P. Genschel, E. Immergut

Liaison with Profs. H.-P. Blossfeld, D. Della Porta

  Italian, English, French, Spanish

  [+39] 055 4685 211 (Int. 2211)

  Adele.Battistini@eui.eu

  Office: SF-005

adele
 

Jennifer Dari

Administrative Assistant to Profs. D. Bohle, E. Dinas, K. Gërxhani

  English, Italian, French, Spanish

  Tel. [+39] 055 4685 626 (Int. 2626)

  Jennifer.Dari@eui.eu

  Office: BF-190

Jennifer Dari
 

Maureen Lechleitner

Administrative Assistant to Prof. H. Kriesi and ERC project administrator, (Political Conflict in Europe in the Shadow of the Great Recession),             Profs. A. Hemerijck and O. Roy 

Webeditor 

  English, French, Italian, German, Spanish

  [+39] 055 4685 244 (Int. 2244)

  Maureen.Lechleitner@eui.eu

  Office: BF-185

Maureen Lechleitner
 

Monika Rzemieniecka

Administrative Assistant to Profs. D. Gambetta, J. Härkönen

Liaison with Profs. R. Bauböck, L. Bruszt, D. Della Porta, A. Trechsel

Departmental web coordinator

  Polish, German, English, Italian, French

  [+39] 055 4685 233 (Int. 2233)

  Monika.Rzemieniecka@eui.eu

  Office: BF-192

Monika Rzemieniecka
 

Martina Selmi

Administrative Assistant to Profs. F. Bernardi, U. Krotz, J. Welsh 

Liaison with Profs. P. Culpepper, S. Steinmo

Prof. J. Welsh's ERC project administrator (The Individualisation of War: Reconfiguring the Ethics, Law and Politics of Armed Conflict)

  Italian, English, French

  [+39] 055 4685 349 (Int. 2349)

  Martina.Selmi@eui.eu

  Office: SF-030

Martina Selmi
 

Euléane Omez

Administrative Trainee

  French, English

   [+39] 055 4685 469 (int. 2469)

  Euleane.Omez@EUI.eu 

  Office: SF-031

Euléane
 

Peter Kennealy

SPS Information Specialist

  English, Italian, French, Spanish

 [+39] 055 4685 278 (Int. 2278)

  Peter.Kennealy@eui.eu

  Office: BF-086

Peter Kennealy
 

Financial Management

  FM.SPS@EUI.eu

 

 

Page last updated on 06 July 2018