Centre For Judicial Cooperation > Projects > ACTIONES > Partners

Project Partners


Centre for Judicial Cooperation

Fabrizio Cafaggi - Project Director

Federica Casarosa - Project Manager  

Deirdre Curtin 

Claudia de Concini - Project Assistant

Philippe de Bruicker 

Madalina Moraru 

Anna Triandafyllidou 



Association of European Administrative Judges

Markus Thoma


College of Europe

Sacha Garben


Croatian Judicial Academy

Marina Gutschy


Estonian Supreme Court

Madit Ernits 


European Inter-University Centre

Elisabetta Noli 

Karolina Podstawa


National Association of the Romanian Bars 

Traian Briciu 

Monica Livescu





Spanish General Council for the Judiciary

Cristina Beilfuss 



University of Ljubjana

Saša Zagorc


University of Parma

Laura PIneschi

Nicole Lazzerini 


University of Pompeu Fabra

Aida Torres-Perez 

Joan Solanes Mullor 


University of Uppsala

Maria Bergström 


Italian School for the Magistracy

Luca Perilli 







Latest News

Third CJC lecture


Second CJC lecture



Project implemented with financial support of the Fundamental Rights & Citizenship Programme of the European Union 

Page last updated on 15 December 2016