Home » Services and Admin » Academic Service » People

People

The Academic Service is responsible for: Academic Administration, Academic and Professional Development, Recruitment and Admission and Wellbeing Services.
 

Academic Administration


 

Academic & Professional Development


 

Recruitment & Admission


Wellbeing


Trainees


Veerle Deckmyn

Working Languages: Dutch, French, English, Italian

Email: veerle.deckmyn@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 359

Int. 2359

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF021 

Veerle Deckmyn

 

 

Pauline Depierreux

Working Languages: French, Dutch, Italian, English, German

Email: pauline.depierreux@eui.eu 

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 379

Int. 2379

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF023

Depierreux
 

Lorenzo Ghezzi

Working Languages:  Italian, English, French

Email lorenzo.ghezzi@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 373

Int. 2373

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF030

Ghezzi, LorenzoED1
 

Linda Gilbert

Working Languages: English, Italian, French

Email linda.gilbert@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 361

Int. 2361

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF025

gilbert
 

Eija Heikkinen

Working Languages: Finnish, English, German, Italian, Swedish

Email eija.heikkinen@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 377

Int. 2377

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF029

EIJA
 

Hedda Langeby

Working Languages:  Swedish, English

Email: Hedda.Langeby@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 977

Int. 2977

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF038

HeddaLangeby
 

Sophie Martin

Working Languages:  French, English, Italian

Email: Sophie.Martin@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 322

Int. 2322

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF031

Sophie Martin ID picture
 

Michela Menicagli

Working Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish

Email michela.menicagli@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 801

Int. 2801

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF028

  

mmenicag

 

 

Judith Przyrowski 

Working Languages: German, English, Italian, French

Email judith.przyrowski@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 285

Int. 2285

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF024

 Przyrowski

 

 Fatma Sayed

Working Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, French 

Email fatma.sayed@eui.eu 

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 301

Int. 2301

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF027

Sayed
 

Annika Zorn

Working Languages: English, French, German, Italian

Email: annika.zorn@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 746

Int. 2746

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF026

AnnikaZorn2
 

Language Centre

 

Counselling and Wellbeing Service

 
Trainees
 

Zaynab Butt

Working languages: English

Email: Zaynab.Butt@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 2389 Int. 2389

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF022

 

Xhestina Myftaraj

Working languages: Italian, English, Portuguese, Albanian, French

Email: Xhestina.Myftaraj@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 292 Int. 2292

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF022

Xhestina
 

Cristina Portillo González

Working Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian

Email: Cristina.Portillo@eui.eu

Tel. [+39] 055 4685 216

Int. 2216

Office: Badia Fiesolana, BF032

CristinaPortillo
 

Page last updated on 19 July 2018