Home » Services and Admin » Communications Service » People

People

Director of Communications Service


Marco Incerti

Marco Incerti

Director

[+39] 055 4685 433 (Int. 2433)

marco.incerti@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF020

Italian, English, German, French

 

Administrative coordinator


Alessio Lapucci

Alessio Lapucci

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 428 (Int. 2428)

alessio.lapucci@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF037

Italian, English, French

 

Alumni relations


Barbara Ciomei

Barbara Ciomei

EUI Alumni Officer

[+39] 055 4685 221 (Int. 2221)

barbara.ciomei@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

Italian, English, French

 

 

Print and digital


Jacqueline Gordon

Jacqueline Gordon

Publications Officer

[+39] 055 4685 778 (Int. 2778)

jacqueline.gordon@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

English, Italian

 
Hugo Simon Heino

Hugo Simon Heino

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 524 (Int. 2524)

hugo.heino@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

Finnish, English

 

 

Public relations and events


Daniela Attorre

Daniela Attorre

Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 685 (Int. 2685)

daniela.attorre@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

Italian, English

 
Alessia Manco

Alessia Manco

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 257 (Int. 2257)

alessia.manco@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

Italian, English

 

Web


Francesco Martino

Francesco Martino

Web Communications Manager

[+39] 055 4685 263 (Int. 2263)

francesco.martino@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF059

Italian, English, French, Spanish

 
Emanuele Strano

Emanuele Strano

Web Developer

[+39] 055 4685 294 (Int. 2294)

emanuele.strano@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF059

Italian, English, Spanish

 
Simone Santoro

Simone Santoro

Web Designer

[+39] 055 4685 327 (Int. 2327)

simone.santoro@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF059

Italian, English

 
Andrea Kostakis

Andrea Kostakis

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 434 (Int. 2434)

andrea.kostakis@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF059

French, Greek, English

 

 

The State of the Union


 

Serena Burgisser

Serena Burgisser

Deputy Director

[+39] 055 4685 378 (Int. 2378)

serena.burgisser@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF044

Italian, English

 
Ian Maxwell Devine

Ian Maxwell Devine

Project Manager

[+39] 055 4685 308 (Int. 2308)

ian.devine@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF045

English, French, German

 
Ellen Halliday

Ellen Halliday

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant

ellen.halliday@eui.eu

English, French

 

 

 

Page last updated on 20 July 2018