« Back to all events

Institute closed - Summer Holidays

Dates:
  • Wed 07 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Thu 08 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Fri 09 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Mon 12 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Tue 13 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Wed 14 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Thu 15 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Fri 16 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Mon 19 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Tue 20 Aug 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  Add to Calendar 2019-08-07 0:00 2019-08-20 23:59 Europe/Paris Institute closed - Summer Holidays

Institute closed - Summer Holidays

Outside EUI premises DD/MM/YYYY
  Outside EUI premises

Institute closed - Summer Holidays


Location:
Outside EUI premises

Affiliation:
Academic Service

Type:
Academic Calendar
 
 

Similar events

 

Page last updated on 18 August 2017