« Back to all events

Winter Closure

Dates:
  • Mon 23 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Tue 24 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Wed 25 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Thu 26 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Fri 27 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Sat 28 Dec 2019 00.00 - 19.00
  • Sun 29 Dec 2019 00.00 - 19.00
  • Mon 30 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 00.00 - 23.59
  • Wed 01 Jan 2020 00.00 - 23.59
  • Thu 02 Jan 2020 00.00 - 23.59
  • Fri 03 Jan 2020 00.00 - 23.59
  • Sat 04 Jan 2020 00.00 - 19.00
  • Sun 05 Jan 2020 00.00 - 19.00
  • Mon 06 Jan 2020 00.00 - 23.59
  Add to Calendar 2019-12-23 0:00 2020-01-06 23:59 Europe/Paris Winter Closure

Outside EUI premises - DD/MM/YYYY
  Outside EUI premises -

Location:
Outside EUI premises -

Affiliation:
Academic Service

Type:
Academic Calendar

Similar events

 

Page last updated on 18 August 2017