Home » EUI Directory » Listing

EUI Researchers, Fellows and External Collaborators are listed in the web pages of the respective Departments/Services/Units.

Displaying 1 to 15 of 169
Previous12345Next

Achilli, Luigi

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Fellow

Luigi.Achilli@eui.eu

Adly, Amr

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

amr.adly@eui.eu

Alloisio, Isabella

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 446
Isabella.Alloisio@EUI.eu

Andornino, Giovanni Battista

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesPart-time Professor

giovanni.andornino@eui.eu

Ascari, Sergio

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesPart-time Professor

sergio.ascari@eui.eu

Barsoum, Fiona

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 599
Fiona.Barsoum@EUI.eu

Batlle, Carlos

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesPart-time Professor

carlos.batlle@eui.eu

Baubock, Rainer

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesPart-time Professor

rainer.baubock@eui.eu

Beck, Sarah

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesAdministrative co-ordinator

[+39] 055 4685 796
Sarah.Beck@EUI.eu

Bellacci, Ilaria

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesProject Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 759
Ilaria.Bellacci@EUI.eu

Bendjaballah, Selma

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

selma.bendjaballah@eui.eu

Bernardo, Daniela

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesProject Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 896
Daniela.Bernardo@EUI.eu

Bettin, Valentina

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesAdministrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 807
Valentina.Bettin@EUI.eu

Bhagwat, Pradyumna

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 811
Pradyumna.Bhagwat@EUI.eu

Bhagwat, Swetha

Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced StudiesResearch Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 869
Swetha.Bhagwat@EUI.eu
Displaying 1 to 15 of 169
Previous12345Next

Page last updated on 18 August 2017