Home » Programmes and Fellowships » Postdoctoral Max Weber Programme » Steering Committee

Max Weber Programme Steering Committee

 Members of the MWP Steering Committee 2018-2019

  • Renaud Dehousse, Steering Committee President and President of the EUI
  • Arpad Abraham, Professor in the Economics Department, EUI
  • Richard Bellamy, Max Weber Programme Director
  • Veerle Deckmyn, Director of Academic Service, EUI
  • Brigid Laffan, Director of the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies, EUI 
  • Juho Härkönen, Professor in the Political and Social Science Department, EUI 
  • Hans Micklitz, Professor in the Law Department, EUI 
  • Ann Thomson, Professor in the Department for History and Civilization, EUI
  • tba, MW Fellow representative 
  • Karin Tilmans, Max Weber Programme Coordinator, Secretary to the MWPSC  




Page last updated on 20 September 2018