Home » Departments and Centres » Political and Social Sciences » People » Faculty


SPS professors

The Department of Political and Social Sciences currently has fourteen full-time professors whose interests range across a number of Research Themes. They are initially appointed for five years, and can be renewed for three more years.

The faculty comes from a wide range of universities throughout Europe and beyond and their main tasks are to teach and supervise researchers, and to pursue their research.  

Upcoming chair announcements: TBA shortly 


Externally funded Chairs:

Page last updated on 21 January 2020