Home » Services and Admin » Human Resources Service » Coffee with the HR Director

Coffee with the HR Director

Posted on 30 September 2019

The HR Director is pleased to invite all EUI members for one-to-one appointments twice a month.

To book a 15-minute appointment, please send an email to Claude Perrin, [email protected].

Date: Wednesday 15 January 2020

Place: Villa La Fonte, Coffee bar

Schedule:
10.00-10.15 (free)
10.20-10.35 (free)
10.40-10.55 (free)
11.00-11.15 (free)

Upcoming 'Coffees with the HR Director':

  • Wednesday 29 January 2020, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020, Villa Il Poggiolo
  • Wednesday 26 February 2020, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 11 March 2020, Badia Fiesolana
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 8 April 2020, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 22 April 2020, Villa Il Poggiolo
  • Wednesday 13 May 2020, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 27 May 2020, Badia Fiesolana
  • Wednesday 10 June 2020, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 24 June 2020, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 15 July 2020, Villa Il Poggiolo

Previous 'Coffees with the HR Director':

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019, Villa Il Poggiolo
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019, Badia Fiesolana
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019, Villa Il Poggiolo
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019, Badia Fiesolana
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019, Badia Fiesolana
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019, Villa La Fonte
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019, Villa Salviati
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019, Villa Schifanoia
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019, Badia Fiesolana