Home » Services and Admin » Human Resources Service » People

People

Director of the Human Resources Service


Jette Helding Pedersen

Jette Helding Pedersen

Director

[+39] 055 4685 570 (Int. 2570)

jette.pedersen@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD039

Danish, English, French, German, Italian

 

HR Administrator


Walter Persyn

Walter Persyn

HR Administrator

[+39] 055 4685 252 (Int. 2252)

walter.persyn@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD041

French, English, Spanish

Talent & Career Management Team Leader

 

HR Coordinator


Evangelia Koundouraki

Evangelia Koundouraki

HR Coordinator

[+39] 055 4685 644 (Int. 2644)

evangelia.koundouraki@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD040

Greek, English, Italian, French

HR Administration & Systems Team Leader

 

HR Officers


Daisy Ferri

Daisy Ferri

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 484 (Int. 2484)

daisy.ferri@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD062

Italian, English, Spanish, French

Contract agents (including floaters); contract agents for auxiliary tasks

 
Silvia Gastaldello

Silvia Gastaldello

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 585 (Int. 2585)

silvia.gastaldello@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD052

Italian, English, French, Spanish

Training & learning; pensions; part-time professors

 
Sarah Ludemann

Sarah Ludemann

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 420 (Int. 2420)

sarah.ludemann@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD061

German, English, Italian, French

Full-time professors; Marie Curie research fellows; pensioners

 
Lucia Matteucci

Lucia Matteucci

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 335 (Int. 2335)

lucia.matteucci@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD043

Italian, English, German

Recruitment & selection; Marie Curie research fellows

 
Claude Perrin

Claude Perrin

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 441 (Int. 2441)

claude.perrin@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD046

French, English, Italian, Turkish

HR communications; academic assistants, research fellows & collaborators; assistance to the Director

 
Gosia Plachta

Gosia Plachta

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 337 (Int. 2337)

gosia.plachta@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD044

Polish, English, Italian, Dutch

Recruitment & selection; full-time professors; academic assistants, research fellows & collaborators; academic/administrative associates

 
Morena Sanguinetti

Morena Sanguinetti

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 315 (Int. 2315)

morena.rossi@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD042

Italian, French, English, Dutch

Permanent & temporary agents; pensioners; part-time professors

 
Ginevra Salviati

Ginevra Salviati

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 679 (Int. 2679)

ginevra.salviati@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD047

Italian, English, French, Spanish

Trainees; training & learning

 
Alessandra Maria Torre

Alessandra Maria Torre

HR Officer

[+39] 055 4685 674 (Int. 2674)

alessandra.torre@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD045

Italian, English, French, Spanish

Academic assistants, research fellows & collaborators; academic/administrative associates; pensions

 

HR Trainee


Alessandro Ricci

Alessandro Ricci

Trainee

[+39] 055 4685 741 (Int. 2741)

alessandro.ricci@eui.eu

San Domenico - Convento, SD060

Italian, English

 

Floaters


Ana Maria Dicu

Ana Maria Dicu

HR Floater
Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4686 306 (Int. 3306)

ana.dicu@eui.eu

Villa Salviati- Manica, SAMN222

Romanian, English, Italian

Currently working within the Law Department

 
Albachiara Parrini

Albachiara Parrini

HR Floater
Administrative Assistant

[+39] 055 4685 340 (Int. 2340)

alba.parrini@eui.eu

Badia Fiesolana, BF084

Italian, English, Spanish

Currently working within the Library

 

Page last updated on 17 September 2018