Skip to content



The Team

External members

  • Portrait picture of Riccardo Emilio Chesta

    Riccardo Emilio Chesta


    Scuola Normale Superiore

  • Annakatarzyna Dulska

    Assistant Professor

    University of Navarra, Institute for Culture and Society

  • Vincenzo Grassi

    Former EUI Secretary General

  • Portrait picture of Anna Grutza

    Anna Grutza

    OSUN Doctoral Fellow/ PhD Candidate in Comparative History

    Central European University (CEU)

  • Mustafa Kaba

    Max Planck Institute, and EUI Alumni

  • Onoda Takuya

    Sciences Po

Page last updated on 22/09/2023

Go back to top of the page