Seminar

Dissertation Writing A

Add to calendar 2022-01-13 11:00 2022-03-17 13:00 Europe/Rome Dissertation Writing A Sala degli Stemmi Villa Salviati- Castle YYYY-MM-DD
Print

When

Thu 13 Jan 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 20 Jan 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 27 Jan 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 03 Feb 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 10 Feb 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 17 Feb 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 24 Feb 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 03 Mar 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 10 Mar 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Thu 17 Mar 2022 11.00 - 13.00

Where

Sala degli Stemmi

Villa Salviati- Castle

This Training Seminar offers second-year researchers an opportunity to discuss their research questions, methods, and arguments as they develop their doctoral dissertation.

The seminar gives second-year researchers the chance to develop their abilities to offer critical feedback to fellow scholars. 

The weekly discussion is introduced by the researcher who presents a pre-circulated paper prior to each session. Participants are expected to present a piece of writing as well as to read and provide constructive feedback for the draft chapters of others.

Links:

Back to top