Skip to content

Data Protection Committee

The Data Protection Committee assists the President, the Secretary General and the Data Protection Officer in fundamental issues concerning compliance of the processing of personal data according to the Decision of the President No. 10 of 18 February 2019 regarding data protection at the EUI.

Current Composition

The Committee’s composition, tasks and voting rules are set forth, more in detail, in Articles 24, 25 and 26 of President Decision 10/2019.


Quick Links

Page last updated on 24/01/2022

Go back to top of the page