Skip to content

Disciplinary Committee (Academic)

The Disciplinary Committee deals with non-minor disciplinary offences or any other serious interference with the functioning or activities of the Institute.

The Disciplinary Committee consists of four members: two members selected by the Academic Council, and two members nominated by the researcher representatives.

Members, Academic Council nominees:


REPs' nominees:


Disciplinary Regulations

Page last updated on 17/01/2024

Go back to top of the page